What this blog will be about?

Probably about me dying a lot. PoddedCast seemed an appropriate name for it.

For now I feel like writing about my rises and falls during my exploration of the New Eden and wormhole space. I don’t think there would be a lot of information regarding the mechanics of the game or ship fits because there are already a lot of sources of this kind of information. So it would contain the stories happened to me, a lot of shame for making very stupid mistakes and I hope some good endings for the exploration tales.

In a month or so i will probably try to fly a stealth bomber but that’s another story and for another time.

Also English is not my native language so excuse me if when I mess up.

Leave a Reply

